Hello dear families! I am a Christian nanny seeking work with a family/ families who share my Christian faith. The days I currently have available are Monday, Tuesday and Friday! I am looking specifically for full days (minimum 7 hours per day) and am more suited to care for babies and younger children. I work as a " self-employed" contract nanny under my own ABN and my hourly rate is $25. You will not be required to withhold income tax or make superannuation contributions. Experience I have been a nanny for almost three years and have cared for children ages 6 months through to 13 years. I currently work for a beautiful family on Wednesday and Thursday in Canberra with three children ages 5, 3 and 10 months old! Relevant qualifications Advanced Diploma in Professional Nanny Studies (Here is a link to ICI to view course info https / / courses/ education-and-languages/ nanny/ ) . First Aid and CPR certificates. Nannysure insurance. Driver' s license and car. About me I was blessed to grow up in a Christian family and accepted Christ early on in life. I love reading, movies, spending time with family and friends and going on road trips and close to home mini adventures! I live in Tarago, NSW but am willing to travel up to an hour and a half for the right family! I attend the Hughes Baptist Church in Canberra! I very much look forward to hearing from you!.

Social Media Links

Your Rating:

You've already written a review before!

You cannot rate your own ad!

Christian Nanny seeking work

By Bobby 0 0 121
4 years ago
Batemans Bay Batemans-Bay, New South Wales, Australia


Last seen:  3 years ago